Board of Directors

Below are the 2018 Board of Directors, including committee chairs and special appointments.

PresidentDave Rosinski
David A. Rosinski, MBA, CHFM
Director of Engineering, Security, Biomed & Emergency Management
Noble Hospital
115 West Silver St.
Westfield, MA 01086-1634
David.Rosinski@baystatehealth.org
413-572-5107
President-Electalison brisson 5
Alison W. Brisson, CHFM, SASHE
Director of Facilities
Concord Hospital
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
abrisson@crhc.org
603-227-7058
SecretaryPeter Girard
Peter Girard, CHFM
Facilities Manager
Dartmouth-Hitchcock
100 Hitchcock Way
Manchester, NH 03301
Peter.R.Girard@hitchcock.org
603-629-1713
TreasurerCole Teague
Cole Teague, CHFM, CHC
System Director of Facilities
Central Maine Healthcare
300 Main Streeet
Lewiston, ME 04240
teagueco@cmhc.org
207-795-7173
Past PresidentJona Roberts
Jona Roberts, CHFM, SASHE
Engineering Manager
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Jona.Roberts@hitchcock.org
603-650-8457

2017 Standing Chairs

Co Chair AuditDave Rosinski
David Rosinski, CHFM
Director of Engineering, Security, Biomed & Emergency Management
Noble Hospital
115 West Silver St.
Westfield, MA 01086-1634
David.Rosinski@baystatehealth.org
413-572-5107
Co Chair Auditpaul_cantrell
Paul Cantrell, CE, CPE, CHFM
AVP Facility Operations
Lahey Health System
41 Mall Rd.
Burlington, MA 01805
paul.cantrell@lahey.org
781-744-1167
Education/ Career Developmentjona_first_photo
Jona Roberts, CHFM, SASHE
Engineering Manager
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Jona.Roberts@hitchcock.org
603-650-8457
Steering/ By LawsKevin Keating
Kevin Keating, CHFM
Director of General Services
Shriners Hospital for Children/Boston
51 Blossom St.
Boston, MA 02114
kkeating@shrinenet.org
617-371-4790
MembershipPeter Girard
Peter Girard, CHFM
Facilities Manager
Dartmouth-Hitchcock
253 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Peter.R.Girard@hitchcock.org
603-229-5287
ResearchJona Roberts
Jona Roberts, CHFM, SASHE
Engineering Manager
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Jona.Roberts@hitchcock.org
603-650-8457
NominatingDave Rosinski
David Rosinski, CHFM
Director of Engineering, Security, Biomed & Emergency Management
Noble Hospital
115 West Silver St.
Westfield, MA 01086-1634
David.Rosinski@baystatehealth.org
413-572-5107
Scholarship/ RecognitionMilt Dudley
Milt Dudley, CPE, CHFM, CHEC
Director of Engineering
Inland Hospital
200 Kennedy Memorial Drive
Waterville, ME  04901
mdudley@emh.org
207-861-3394

2017 Chapter Representatives

Connecticut Healthcare Engineers’ SocietyPaul Roth
Paul Roth
Facilities Operations Manager
Lawrence and Memorial Hospital
365 Montauk Ave.
New London, CT 06320
proth@lmhosp.org
860-941-4203
Maine Healthcare Engineers’ Society
Joey Bard
Director of Facilities
Northern Maine Medical Center
194 East Main Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
joey.bard@nmmc.org
207-834-1319
Massachusetts Healthcare Engineers’ Society
Dave Fowler
Senior Director, Support Services
Anna Jaques Hospital
25 Highland Ave
Newburyport, MA 01950
dfowler@ajh.org
978-314-8865
New Hampshire Healthcare Engineers’ Society
Tim Bishop
Facilities Manager
Dartmouth-Hitchcock – Nashua
2300 Southwood Drive
Nashua, NH 03063
Timothy.M.Bishop@hitchcock.org
603-577-4093
Rhode Island Healthcare Engineers’ Societyjim_carroll
James Carroll
Director of Facilities
Butler Hospital
345 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI 02906
jcarroll@butler.org
401-455-6282
Vermont Healthcare Engineers’ Society
Ray Forsell
University of Vermont – Technical Services Program
raymond.forsell@its.uvm.edu

Liaisons

ASHE/ AdvocacyEd Lydon
Ed Lydon, MSHCM, SASHE, CHFM
Director of Support Services
Lahey Health System
85 Herrick Street
Beverly, MA 01915-1777
elydon@nhs-healthlink.org
978-922-3000 X2953 
StudentBrittany Lydon
Brittany Lydon
University of Connecticut, School of Mechanical Engineering
blydon3@gmail.com
617-759-0337
Supporting MemberSeptima Maclaurin
Septima Maclaurin
Senior Business Development Director
e4h Environments for Health Architecture
21 Drydock Avenue, Suite 630w
Boston, MA 02110
smaclaurin@e4architecture.com
617-772-0260
Sustainabilityed_browne
Edward Browne, CHFM, CHC, SASHE
Vice President Support Services
Cambridge Health Alliance
1493 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
ebrowne@challiance.org
617-806-8521

Seminar & Conference Chairs

Spring Seminar 2018
Charles “CJ” Brown
Facilities Operations Manager
South County Hospital
cbrown@southcountyhealth.org
401-788-1429
Fall Conference 2018Dann Boyer
Dann Boyer
Director of Facilities Operations
Sturdy Memorial Hospital
211 Park Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
dboyer@sturdymemorial.org
508-236-8575

Special Appointment

ParliamentarianJohn Crowley
John Crowley, CHFM, SASHE
Director of Planning
Massachusetts Eye & Ear Infirmary
243 Charles Street
Boston, MA 02114
john_crowley@meei.harvard.edu
Financepaul_cantrell
Paul Cantrell, CHFM, CE, CPE
AVP Facility Operations
Lahey Health System
41 Mall Rd.
Burlington, MA 01805
paul.cantrell@lahey.org
781-744-1167
Newsletter / WebsiteNicole Duncan
Nicole Duncan
Project & Property Manager
Central Vermont Medical Center
130 Fisher Road
Berlin, VT 05602
Nicole.Duncan@cvmc.org
207-777-8341
Chapter RelationsJohn Duraes
John P. Duraes, CHFM
Director of Facilities & Engineering
Signature Healthcare – Brockton Hospital
680 Centre Street
Brockton, MA 02302
JDuraes@signature-healthcare.org
508-941-7010
Administrative Director
Carolyn Price, CAE
President
CMP Management
info@nehes.org
844-616-4446

Office of the Administrative Director


PO Box 1027
Leander, TX 78646
info@nehes.org
844.616.4446

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule – 2018

Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Falmouth, MAFall ConferenceSun 4:00pm – Wed 12 Noon

Date Location Function Time
Friday, January 5 Nashua
GoToMeeting option, if cannot attend in person
Board Meeting 8:00am – Noon
Friday, February 2 GoToMeeting Board Meeting 8:00am – Noon
March No Board Meeting
Thursday, April 5 Leominster, MA Board Meeting & Dinner 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Friday, April 6 Leominster, MA Spring Seminar 7:00am – 4:00pm
Friday, May 4 GoToMeeting Board Meeting 8:00am – Noon
Friday, June 1 Nashua
GoToMeeting option, if cannot attend in person
Board Meeting 8:00am – Noon
July No Board Meeting
August No Board Meeting
Friday, September 7 GoToMeeting Board Meeting 8:00am – Noon
Sunday, September 30 – October 3
Monday, October 1 Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Burlington, VT
Board Meeting & Breakfast 7:00am – 8:00am
Tuesday, October 2 Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Burlington, VT
Past Presidents’ Breakfast 7:00am – 8:00am
Tuesday, October 2 Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Burlington, VT
Annual Meeting 3:45pm – 4:45pm
October No Board Meeting
Date TBD Location TBD Annual Strategic Planning Retreat Wed 4:00pm – Fri Noon
November No Board Meeting
December No Board Meeting

For your GPS:

Nashua: Dartmouth-Hitchcock Nashua, 2300 Southwood Drive, Nashua, NH 03063, Conf. Rm C

Spring Seminar: Doubletree Hilton, 99 Erdman Way, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453

Fall Conference: Sea Crest Beach Hotel, 350 Quaker Road, Falmouth, Massachusetts 02556

* For meetings in “Nashua and GoToMeeting” you have a choice – you can come to Nashua (address above) or sign in remotely to the meeting via GoToMeeting.