NEHES Awards at Fall Conference

NEHES Awards at Fall Conference

Some special awards were presented at today’s NEHES Fall Conference.  The Engineer of the Year award was given to Ron Vachon of Maine, particularly noting his work with the website and newsletter communications.

Jim Carroll, while a new member to the NEHES Board, received the Chapter Leadership award.

The coveted President’s Award was given to long time NEHES member, John Crowley.  John has served NEHES for over four decades.

Outgoing NEHES President, Ed Lydon was thanked for his term of service and given a few special gifts from incoming President, Paul Cantrell.