Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Webinar: Commercial Cooking Exhaust Systems – Overview of Components, Construction and Maintenance

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
7th Annual NEHES Motorcycle Ride & Fall Foliage Tour
9/18/2020 » 9/20/2020
Location: Burlington, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
CHES Meeting
11/6/2020
Location: New London, Connecticut    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 am
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
NHSHFM Annual Planning Meeting
12/11/2020
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire    Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
©2020 New England Healthcare Engineers' Society
NEHES is professionally managed by CMP Management