President's Award
Share |
The President’s Award is presented each year during the NEHES Fall Conference to a NEHES Member who has demonstrated exceptional service to NEHES and the profession during their career.

The President’s Award recognized the accomplishments and contributions to the Society and their Chapter.

Click on each year below to reveal the President's Award Winners.
Brittany Lydon
Edmund Lydon. MS, CHFM, FASHE
Ronald D. Vachon, SASHE, CHFM, CHEC
©2020 New England Healthcare Engineers' Society
NEHES is professionally managed by CMP Management